Wolverine – Hugh Jackman


X-Men: Apocalypse (2016), Logan (2017)

‘Weapon X’ – See here the Evolution of Wolverine.

The Wolverine (2013), X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)

Wolverine (also known as Logan, James Howlett, Weapon-X) was born in Canada and is a mutant with regenerative abilities; an accelerated healing process so advanced, he was selected for a secret program to undergo  an intensive operation where his bones were reinforced with a indestructible metal known as adamantium.

This film is considered a stand-alone sequel, set in the same universe but not related to the previous film, X-Men Origins: Wolverine.

X-Men (2000), X2 (2003), X-Men: The Last Stand (2006), X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009), X-Men: First Class (2011)

Logan is a drifter suffering from amnesia as a result of a  gunshot to the head with an adamantium bullet.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.